Scam?

by Chris Garrett on August 6, 2004

Sorry if this has already been posted – is this a scam?

http://www.juiceboosted.com/

I don’t see how this could technically work but if they are using normal
phone lines then they will get the usage kick back that freeserve et al get
which should add up to some. Thing is they say it is a software solution no mention of hardware eekS

The main aim seems to be to get people to sign up as an affiliate (I did, that link above will credit me with referrals). Affiliates apparently will get paid in october then weekly via paypal.

All you have to lose at the moment is spam to your email address (so use one you are not bothered about)

I await October with great interest … if only to see if it is real (how??) or if they get busted!

http://www.chrisg.com

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • FriendFeed
  • LinkedIn
  • Turn this article into a PDF!
  • Print this article!
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • TwitThis

Comments on this entry are closed.